Contact

 

Query

Please do not hestitate to contact us

Have you found the right product, or would you like to work together with us to find a customised solution? We’re right there at your side to provide advice and to develop the ideal bonding solution for your requirements. That’s how to strike the ideal balance between your requirements and a cost-efficient fastener solution.

Send us your query today. Our customer service and our flexibility will impress you.

 

 

FASTENRATH Befestigungstechnik GmbH

Herscheider Str. 105
D-58840 Plettenberg, Germany

Phone: +49 – 23 91 / 81 01 – 0
Fax: +49 – 23 91 / 81 01 – 47

info@fastenrath.de

Please leave this field empty.

*required

 

Contacts

Expertise and service for you

Plettenberg Works

 

Name Position Phone (+49 – 2391) E-Mail
Dr. Bernd Steeg Technical Director 81 01 – 13 bernd.steeg@fastenrath.de
Thomas Kroyer Commercial Director 81 01 – 80 thomas.kroyer@fastenrath.de
Thomas Kroyer Sales Department 81 01 – 80 thomas.kroyer@fastenrath.de
Marc Schulte Technical Development 81 01 – 38 marc.schulte@fastenrath.de
Katharina Schröder Procurement 81 01 – 16 katharina.schroeder@fastenrath.de
Dirk Müller Quality Assurance 81 01 – 39 d.mueller@fastenrath.de
Mark Schuliers Human Resources 81 01 – 24 mark.schuliers@fastenrath.de
Uwe Blümel Accounting 81 01 – 54 uwe.bluemel@fastenrath.de

Contacts

Expertise and service for you

Westerburg Works

Name Position Phone (+49 – 2663) E-Mail
Paul Zacharias Operations Manager 29 08 – 16 paul.zacharias@fastenrath.de
Hans-Dieter Gros Quality Assurance 29 08 – 29 hans-dieter.gros@fastenrath.de
 

Distrubutors

Our distributors are never far from your location

Distributors:

Hamburg/ Bremen/ Lower Saxony/ Schleswig-Holstein/ Hesse North

Industrievertretungen GmbH
Frank Wunschinski
Teichweg 14
D-30855 Langenhagen
Phone: +49 – 5 11 / 74 21 99
Fax: +49 – 5 11 / 7 85 43 20

wunschinski@t-online.de

Berlin/Saxony/Thüringia/ Saxony-Anhalt/ Mecklenburg-West Pomerania/ Brandenburg

Geisel-Industrievertretungen
Inh. Hans Geisel
Bahnhofstraße 27
D-14612 Falkensee
Phone: +49 – 3322 / 2 86 57 80
Fax: +49 – 3322 / 2 86 57 81

hans.geisel@geisel-vertretungen.de

Northern Westphalia

Rüdiger Beckenbauer
Postfach 13 60
D-58694 Menden
Phone: +49 – 23 73 / 8 50 06
Fax: +49 – 23 73 / 8 57 41
Mobile: +49 – 1 71 / 6 94 86 02

ruediger.beckenbauer@t-online.de

Western Westphalia/Hesse/Rhineland-Palatinate/ Saarland

Industrie-Vertretung Will
Markus Will
Waldstraße 2
D-35418 Buseck
Phone: +49 – 6408 / 20 08
Fax: +49 – 6408 / 49 09

m.will@will-hv.de

 

Baden-Württemberg

Thierauf Industrievertretungen oHG
Dipl. Ing. Andreas Thierauf
Melonenstraße 40
D-70619 Stuttgart
Phone: +49 – 7 11 / 47 51 79 // 07 11 / 84 98 962
Fax: +49 – 7 11 / 47 45 31 // 07 11 / 84 98 964

athierauf@ti-ohg.de

Bavaria/Austria

Frömming Industriebedarf
Fritz Frömming
Heinestraße 3
D-82211 Herrsching
Phone: +49 – 81 52 / 3 96 07 – 0
Fax: +49 – 81 52 / 3 96 07 – 22

info@fritz-froemming.de

Spain / Portugal / Mexico

Tuercas Fastenrath, S. A.
Emilio Rodriguez
Apartado de Correos 185
Santocildes, 37 C
E-46600 Alzira (Valencia) / Spanien
Phone:  +34 (0) 9 62 40 31 89
Fax: +34 (0) 9 62 40 31 89
Mobile:  +34 (0) 66 63 272 32

tuercas@tuercasfastenrath.es

England

Nick Partridge
UK Office
174 Lode Lane
GB – Solihull, B 91 2HP
Phone: + 44 (0) 121 244 0827
Mobile: + 44 79 70 207 377

eurolinx@blueyonder.co.uk

Sweden

ESMA Försäljnings AB
F O Petersons Gata 32
SE – 421 31 Västra Frölunda
Phone:  +46 (0) 31 40 90 00
Fax: +46 (0) 31 40 08 80

mailinfo@esma.se

 

Directons

How to find us

Main plant and administration in Plettenberg

FASTENRATH
Befestigungstechnik GmbH

Herscheider Str. 105
D-58840 Plettenberg

Phone: +49 – 23 91 / 81 01 – 0
Fax: +49 – 23 91 / 81 01 – 47

Directions

How to find us

Production works in Westerburg

FASTENRATH
Befestigungstechnik GmbH

Ofenbauerstraße 1
D-56457 Westerburg

Phone: +49 – 26 63 / 29 08 – 0
Fax: +49 – 26 63 / 29 08 – 10